Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Project Team

SBC Members

Chris Fasciano


Kim Bodnar

Vice Chair

Tim Christenfeld

School Committee Appointee

Buck Creel

Administrator for Business & Finance

Jennifer Glass

Select Board

Michael Haines

Facilities Manager

Gina Halsted

Finance Committee

Sharon Hobbs

Principal, Grades 5 - 8

Tara Mitchell

School Committee

Becky McFall

Superintendent of Schools

Craig Nicholson

At-Large Member

Steven Perlmutter

At-Large Member

Peter Sugar

At-Large Member

Remembering Steven Perlmutter:

SBC Liaisons

Doug Adams

Liaison, Historical Commission

Owen Beenhouwer

Liaison, Community Center Preliminary Design Committee

Christine Dugan

Liaison, Conservation Commission (alternate)

Andrew Glass

Liaison, Historical Commission (alternate)

Ruth Ann Hendrickson

Liaison, Water Commission

Ed Lang

Liaison, Green Energy Committee

Dan Pereira

Liaison, Parks & Recreation

John Ritz

Liaison, Disabilities Commission

Ian Spencer

Liaison, Public Safety

Gary Taylor

Liaison, Planning Board

Peter von Mertens

Liaison, Conservation Commission

Owner’s Project Manager: CHA

Sean Sweeney

Senior Vice President OPM/CM/Higher Education, CHA Consulting, Inc.

Amanda Sawyer

Project Manager, CHA Consulting, Inc.

Design Team: SMMA & EwingCole

Joel Seeley

Project Manager, SMMA

Alex Pitkin

Principal in Charge, SMMA

Jennifer Soucy

Senior Associate; Project Architect, SMMA

Keith Fallon

Principal, Educational Programming, EwingCole

Martine Dion

Principal; Director of Sustainable Design, SMMA

Andy Oldeman

Principal; Vice President; Director of Engineering; Mechanical Engineer, SMMA

Andrew Elliott

Senior Associate; Senior Landscape Architect, SMMA

Construction Team: Consigli

Steve Banak

Senior Project Manager

Chris Kavanaugh

Project Manager

Matt Guimond

Senior Superintendent

%d bloggers like this: